Welcome to the official website of Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Food Co., LTD.
CN EN RU

龙口佳宝水产食品有限公司

Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Product Co., Ltd.

National Information Hotline

0535-8762280

Contact Information

same as Wechat ID

Contact: Ms.Bao

Phone :15005453877 same as Wechat ID

Phone number:0535-8762280

Email:info@jiabao-cn.com

Website:www.jiabao-cn.com

Address: Shandong Province Longkou City Shiliang Town

Hiring

Hiring

Your Current Location : Home Jiabao Hiring
Worker
more
WorkingPlace : Longkou City Shiliang Amount:50 PeopleEducation Requirements:Closing Date :2031-12-20
Responsibility

Requirement For Position:

1.18 years old and plus

2. At least one year working experience of manufacturing company

3. Working experience of Seafood Company, electrician, welder, lathe, and forklift is preferred.

4. Job Description: 1.complete the production tasks on time and in quantity according to the requirements of the workshop supervisor.  2. Carry out production operation according to the process requirements 3. Obey the supervisor’s arrangement and complete the technical learning tasks.4 complete temporary work assigned by supervisor.

Shift: Day time

Location: Longkou City Shiliang Town

Contact: Ms.Bao 15005453877


Assistant
more
WorkingPlace :Longkou City Shiliang TownAmount:1 personEducation Requirements:Closing Date :2031-12-07
Responsibility
Requirement: above 28 years old, below 40 years old, well trained in computer operation and experience in safety production is preferred.
Wages: salary negotiable, social security is included.
Job Description: Organize and complete company files, mainly responsible for environmental protection, safety production, production-related documents, and complete relevant records on time.
Shifts: Day shift, 2 days off per month.
Working Location: Longkou City Shiliang Town
Contact:Ms.Bao15005453877

Cold storage keeper
more
WorkingPlace :Longkou City Shiliang Town Amount:1 personEducation Requirements:Technical secondary Closing Date :2031-12-07
Responsibility
Requirement For Position:1.Technical secondary school degree or above, major in logistics, warehousing or related areas. At least one year experience in practical business operation, working experience in foreign company is preferred. 3. Familiar with warehouse import and export process, with professional knowledge and skills in material storage. 4. Familiar with office software operation. SAP operator is preferred. 5. Active, hardworking, responsible, cooperative and innovative is highly desired.
Wages: salary negotiable, social security is included.
Job Description: 1.Ensure warehouse operation normally, 2 Be responsible for material acceptance, warehousing, storage etc.3 Responsible for the daily material checking, selection, loading and shipping of the warehouse. 4. Responsible for maintaining tidiness and hygiene of the goods and environment in the warehouse. 5. Responsible for filling relevant document and keeping them. 6 Warehouse data statistics, archiving, accounting and data input.7. other work assigned by department supervisor.Shifts: Day shifts, 2 days off per month.
Location:Longkou City Shiliang Town
Contact: Ms.Bao 15005453877

Accountant
more
WorkingPlace :Longkou City Shiliang TownAmount:1 personEducation Requirements:Closing Date :2031-12-07
Responsibility
Responsibility for position:1.Major in accounting, college degree or above. 2. At least two years working experience, general taxpayer enterprise working experience is preferred. 3. Careful, dedicated, hardworking, with good professional ethics. 4. Independent thinking, good at summarizing work experience 5. Proficient in financial and office software, practical operator of kingdee, Yongyou and other financial systems is preferred. 6. Good communication skills 7.Certificate in professional accounting and primary accounting is preferred.
Wages: salary negotiable, social security is included.
Job Description:3.Examine and approve financial revenues and expenditures, review special financial reports and accounting statements, countersign major financial revenues and expenditures plans and economic contracts;  2. Prepare budget and implement budget, participate in the formulation of fund raising and use plan, ensure the effective use of funds;  3. Review the accounting materials provided by the company;  4. Responsible for reviewing the accounting statements reported by the company's headquarters and subordinate units and the group's accounting statements, preparing comprehensive financial analysis reports and special analysis reports to provide reliable basis for the company's leaders to make decisions;  5. Formulate the company's internal financial and accounting systems and working procedures, organize and supervise their implementation after approval;  6. Organize the preparation and implementation of the company's financial revenue and expenditure plans, credit plans and cost plans.  
Shifts: Day shifts, 2 days off per month.
Location: Longkou City Shiliang Town
Contact:Ms.Bao 15005453877

Workshop Manager
more
WorkingPlace :Longkou City Shiliang Town Amount:4 personEducation Requirements:Closing Date :2031-12-07
Responsibility
Responsibility for position:1. 18 years +, high school or above.2. 3 years’ experience in manufacturing company 3. Hardworking, responsible.
Wages:salary negotiable, social security is included.
Job Description: Responsible, motivated, complete production tasks on time.2 Carry out production operation according to process requirements. 3. Obey the leader’s arrangement and complete technical tasks outside the post.4 Complete temporary work assigned by leaders.
Shift:day shift, 2 days off per month.
Location: Longkou City Shiliang Town
Contact: Ms.Bao 15005453877

Contact Contact: Ms.Bao Phone :15005453877 The phone:0535-8762280 Address: Shandong Province Longkou City Shiliang Town Website:www.jiabao-cn.com
Encyclopedia Squid Pollack abalone octopus
Scan, View the Apps

欢迎来到龙口佳宝水产食品有限公司官方网站!
CN EN RU

龙口佳宝水产食品有限公司

Longkou Jiabao Aquatic Product Co., Ltd.

全国咨询热线

0535-8762280

联系我们

联系我们

联系人:鲍经理

手机:15005453877 微信同号

电话:0535-8762280

邮箱:info@jiabao-cn.com

网址:www.jiabao-cn.com

地址:山东省龙口市石良镇驻地

人才招聘

人才招聘

生产工人
more
工作地点:龙口市石良镇招聘人数:50人学历要求:截止日期:2031-12-20
岗位职责
任职要求:1、18周岁以上;2、1年以上生产制造型企业工作经验;3、有鱼片厂工作经验,电工、焊工、车工、叉车经验者优先考虑;4、吃苦耐劳,有责任心。
待遇:工资面议,缴纳社保
工作内容:1、按照车间主管要求,按时按量完成生产任务,完成当日当月生产任务;2、按工艺要求进行生产操作;3、服从领导安排,完成本岗以外的技术学习任务;4、完成领导交办的临时工作。
班次:白班。
工作地点:龙口市石良镇
联系方式:鲍经理15005453877

助理文员
more
工作地点:龙口市石良镇招聘人数:1人学历要求:截止日期:2031-12-07
岗位职责
要求:年龄28周岁以上,40周岁以下,熟练操作电脑及有相关安全生产经验优先录用。
待遇:工资面议,缴纳社保。
工作内容:整理完善公司档案,主要负责环保、安全生产、生产相关文件的整理,按时完成相关记录工作。
班次:白班,每月2天带薪休班。
工作地点:龙口市石良镇
联系方式:鲍经理15005453877

冷库保管
more
工作地点:龙口市石良镇招聘人数:1人学历要求:中专及以上学历,物流仓储类相关专业截止日期:2031-12-07
岗位职责
任职要求:1、中专及以上学历,物流仓储类相关专业;2、1年以上相关领域实际业务操作经验,有外企相关领域工作经历者优先考虑;3、熟悉仓库进出货操作流程,具备物资保管专业知识和技能;4、熟悉电脑办公软件操作,懂得SAP操作者优先考虑;5、积极耐劳、责任心强、具有合作和创新精神。
待遇:工资面议,缴纳社保。
工作内容:1、确保仓库作业顺利进行;2、负责仓库日常物资的验收、入库、码放、保管、盘点、对账等工作;3、负责仓库日常物资的拣选、复核、装车及发运工作;4、负责保持仓内货品和环境的清洁、整齐和卫生工作;5、负责相关单证的保管与存档;6、仓库数据的统计、存档、帐务和系统数据的输入;7、部门主管交办的其它事宜。班次:白班,每月2天带薪休班。
工作地点:龙口市石良镇
联系方式:鲍经理15005453877

主管会计
more
工作地点:龙口市石良镇招聘人数:1人学历要求:会计相关专业,大专以上学历截止日期:2031-12-07
岗位职责
任职要求:1、会计相关专业,大专以上学历;2年以上工作经验,有一般纳税人企业工作经验者优先;3、认真细致,爱岗敬业,吃苦耐劳,有良好的职业操守;4、思维敏捷,接受能力强,能独立思考,善于总结工作经验;5、熟练应用财务及Office办公软件,对金蝶、用友等财务系统有实际操作者优先;6、具有良好的沟通能力;7、有会计从业资格证书,同时具备会计初级资格证者优先考虑。
待遇:工资面议,缴纳社保。
工作内容:1、审批财务收支,审阅财务专题报告和会计报表,对重大的财务收支计划、经济合同进行会签;2、编制预算和执行预算,参与拟订资金筹措和使用方案,确保资金的有效使用;3、审查公司对外提供的会计资料;4、负责审核公司本部和各下属单位上报的会计报表和集团公司会计报表,编制财务综合分析报告和专题分析报告,为公司领导决策提供可靠的依据;5、制订公司内部财务、会计制度和工作程序,经批准后组织实施并监督执行;6、组织编制与实现公司的财务收支计划、信贷计划与成本费用计划。
班次:白班,每月2天带薪休班。
工作地点:龙口市石良镇
联系方式:鲍经理15005453877

车间主任
more
工作地点:龙口市石良镇招聘人数:4人学历要求:高中以上学历截止日期:2031-12-07
岗位职责
任职要求:1、18周岁以上,高中以上学历;2、3年以上生产制造型企业工作经验;3、吃苦耐劳,有责任心。
待遇:工资面议,缴纳社保。
工作内容:1、有责任心、积极上进,按时按量完成生产任务;2、按工艺要求进行生产操作;3、服从领导安排,完成本岗以外的技术学习任务;4、完成领导交办的临时工作。
班次:白班,每月2天带薪休班。
工作地点:龙口市石良镇
联系方式:鲍经理15005453877

联系方式 联系人:鲍经理 手机:15005453877(微信同号) 电话:0535-8762280 地址:中国山东省龙口市石良镇驻地 网址:www.jiabao-cn.com
出口产品 鱿鱼类 鱼类
鱼类百科 鱿鱼 鳕鱼 鲍鱼 八爪鱼
扫一扫,浏览小程序